INTERNATIONAL EXPERTS

ARAB FACULTY

Abdelmounem El-Tayeib

Abdel-Naser El-Zouki

Abdullah Al-Ghamdi

Abdul-Rahman Al-Robayan

Ahmed Salah

Asad' Dajani

Azzam Kayasseh

Farid Belghanem

Fayez Sandouk

Fouad Zaarour

Hashem Abu Hassan

Ibrahimi Adel

Jehad Al-Qamish

Karim Layada

Khalied Al-Kahtani

Moataz Derbala

Mohamed Tareq Butt

Nabil Antaki

Nadjib Kadache

Nazeih Ababneh

Nazeih El-Dewaik

Noufal Jajeh

Suleiman Nayyal

Talal Karima

Tawfik Naggar

Yehia Ghanem

Ziad Sharaiha

(Sudan)

(Libya)

(KSA)

(KSA)

(Algeria)

(UAE)

(UAE)

(Algeria)

(Syria)

(Lebanon)

(Jordon)

(Morocco)

(Bahrain)

(Algeria)

(KSA)

(Qatar)

(Pakistan)

(Syria)

(Algeria)

(Jordan)

(Qatar)

(Syria)

(Syria)

(KSA)

(Tunis)

(Yemen)

(Jordan)









EGYPTIAN FACULTY

Abdel-Fattah Abdel-Salam Abdel-Ghani Soliman Abdel-Hamid Serwah Abdel-Meguid Kasem Abdel-Moniem T. Hussein Ahmed Abdel-Moniem Ahmed Abdel-Samei Ahmed El-Dorry Ahmed Monis Ahmed Shehata Amr Fateen Ayman Yousry
Bahaa Abbas
Fatma Mourad
Gamal El-Ebeidy
Gamal Esmat
Hassan El-Garem
Hosny Salama
Hussein Okasha
Khalid El-Basel
M. Naguib El-Khashab
M. Ramadan Baddar
Magdy El-Serafy

Mahmoud Osman
Mamdouh Gabr
Mazen Naga
Medhat El-Sahhar
Mohamed Amin Sakr
Mohamed El-Nokaly
Mohamed Gamal
Mohamed Medhat
Mohamed Sharaf El-Din
Mohye El-Shafie
Nabil El-Kady
Reda El-Wakeel

Salah Zaki
Sameh Abdel-Wahab
Sameh Labib
Samir Kabil
Serag Zakaria
Sherif Megawer
Shoukry Hunter
Waheed Doos
Yehia El-Shazly
Zakaria Salama

THEODOR BILHARZ FACULTY MEMBERS

Chairpersons:

Ashraf Omar

Moataz Hassan, Hend Kamel

Gastroenterology and Hepatology Team:

Head of the Unit: Hesham El-Khayat

Abdel-Aziz Mohamed Abdel-Rahman Raed Ahmed Abdel-Azem Ahmed El-Raie Ahmed Gamal Ahmed Rashad Ahmed Sadek Ahmed Shokry Alaa Awad Alaa Ismail Ali Abdel-Reheem Ayman Ghali
Dina Magdy
Emad Abdel-Raouf
Emad Turk
Ghada Nady
Haitham Abdallah
Hesham Ali Yehia
Hesham El-Khayat
Ibrahim Mostafa
Khaled Mohamed
Magdy Youssef
Maged Al Ghannam
Mahmoud El-Ansary

Mahmoud Hasan Ali Eliouny
Mahmoud Hassan
Mahmoud Omar
Mahmoud Sherbiny
Minnat Allah Hussein
Moataz Hassan
Moataz Seyam
Mohamed Abdel-Hamid
Mohamed Abul-Ezz
Mohamed El-Kady
Mohamed El-Sawy
Mohamed El-Sherbiny
Mohamed El-Zahaby

Mohamed Fathi
Mohamed Refaee
Mohamed Salah Shiha
Mohammed El Sherbnii
Mohye Atteya
Mostafa Abdel-Moniem
Mostafa Ibrahim
Raafat Atta
Sameh Fakhry
Sherif Morsy
Wael Safwat
Walid Soliman

Anesthesia Team: -

Avman Abdel-Aziz

Ayman Atef

Head of the Unit: Emad Seddeik

Abla El-Hadidy Ahmed Abdel-Radi Ahmed Essam Ahmed Ibrahim Refaat Emad Seddeik

Hanan Farouk Hend Fayed Hossam Helmy Khalda Radwan Maha Abdel-Bar Moanis Abu-Sedera Mohamed Hussein Mohamed Ihab Mohamed Maher Mohamed Zidan

Mohammad Sayed Farid Moshira Sayed Riham Saeed Shady Soliman Yasser Samhan

Radiology Team:

Ahmed Abdel-Samei Dina Hamzawy Hatem Abul-Abbas Ibrahim El-Desoky Medhat Madboly Mohamed El-Houssainy Mohamed Farouk Mohamed Hosny Mohamed Mostafa Mohamed Zaki Mostafa El-Shafie

Executive Organizing Committee:

Chairperson: Ahmed Abdel-Hady

Afaf Abdel-Hady Ahmed El-Baz Ahmed Hazem Ahmed Ismail Azza El-Basiouny Azza El-Shammaa Azza Saleh Eisha Saleh Essam Reyad Enas El-Defrawy Hanan El-Baz Hoda Yakoub Hoda Yehia Maha Akl Mervat El-Damarawy Mona Hassan Nora El-Basiouny Salwa Teema Shahinaz Mokhemer Soheir Mansy